Today Capcom announced a new classic collection that includes 10 of the companies most acclaimed fighting games with Capcom Fighting Collection.

With online play and rollback netcode to ensure a smooth online experience, you can become a World Warrior or a world-wide Vampire Hunter in Ranked, Casual, and Custom online matches across all ten games included in this collection:

Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire

Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge (First official release in North America)
Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire (First official release in North America)
Red Earth (First release outside of arcades)
Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness
Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
Hyper Street Fighter II

A training mode will be included for everything except Super Puzzle Fighter 2 Turbo.

Capcom Fighting Collection when it comes to PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC on June 24th, 2022.

About The Author

Adam S
Sr.Staff Writer

Adam is a Senior Staff Writer for GAW with over 15 years of experience in writing and is completely obsessed with video games. He holds a BA from Brooklyn College and lives in NY.