The Game Awards 2019 is here and with it comes new announcements, performances and probably some awkward moments. However, you can tune in right here tonight starting at 5:30 p.m. PST / 7:30 p.m. CT / 8:30 p.m. ET! The Game Awards will be broadcast from the Microsoft Theater across several streaming services and in select Cinemark theaters across the United States.

Tonight will see 10 new games announced including the new single-player League of Legends game from Riot Games, a trailer for Ghost of Tsushima and a full rundown of winners.

Check back tonight for the list of winners and news coming out of The Game Awards.

About The Author

Vanessa F

Vanessa is the Founder/CEO of Gamer Assault Weekly, LLC. She is an active member of the industry having worked with Warner Bros. Entertainment, Ubisoft, id Software, and CSA. She spends her time working on the site, attending as many gaming conventions as she can, and playing with friends on all systems.