Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night launches in a few days and leaks should be expected. Like the trophy list. You can view it entirely now.

The trophy list revealed by PSN Profiles includes 1 platinum, 3 gold, 11 silver, and 30 bronze. The list does contain spoilers, especially in the link. Proceed at your own risk.

Overlord P
Cartographer G
Item Collector G
Demonologist G
Shardmaster S
Kickstopper S
Marathon S
Gilded Youth S
True Haggler S
Dare to Devour S
Arvantville’s Angel S
Bloodstained S
Growing Pains S
Army of the NIght S
Dethroned S
Moonwalker B
Able Alchemist B
Shardbinder B
Treasure Hunter B
Demon Hunter B
Make a Wish B
Down Pat B
Bookworm B
Scrap Heaper B
Might’ve Known B
A New You B
Deja vu B
Recital B
Storm Abolisher B
Samurai Showdown B
Show of Hands B
Wing Clipper B
Snake Charmer B
Loco Motive B
Speed Demon B
Dragon Slayer B
Just a Flicker B
Tourniquet B
Hermetically Sealed B
Transcendence B
Rodeo Star B
His Blade B
All Bets Are Off B
Moonscraper B
Usurper B

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night launches on PS4, Xbox One, and PC on June 18 and June 25th for Switch.

About The Author

Adam S
Sr.Staff Writer

Adam is a Senior Staff Writer for GamerAssaultWeekly with over 5 years of experience in writing and is completely obsessed with video games. He holds a BA from Brooklyn College and lives in NY.