Jump Force’s first 2 DLC characters were revealed as Seto Kaiba and All Might. Now, the remaining characters have been leaked by ryokutya2089.

The leak contains a combination of each of the series already featured in Jump Force.

  • The upcoming character list includes:
  • Biscuit Krueger from Hunter x Hunter
  • Toshiro Hitsugaya from Bleach
  • Majin Buu Innocent from Dragon Ball Z
  • Katsuki Bakugou from My Hero Academia
  • Trafalgar Law from One Piece
  • Grimmjow Jaegerjaquez from Bleach
  • Madara Uchiha from Naruto

Jump Force is available on PC, Xbox One and PS4.

About The Author

Adam S
Sr.Staff Writer

Adam is a Senior Staff Writer for GamerAssaultWeekly with over 5 years of experience in writing and is completely obsessed with video games. He holds a BA from Brooklyn College and lives in NY.