Destiny 2 has become massively popular and while some have finished the game’s campaign others are thirsty for new content. Well, the first expansion has leaked and includes a name and details on what players can expect.

Called Curse of Osiris players will travel with Warlock Ikora Ray through space and time while exploring Mercury.

Destiny 2 Expansion I: Curse of Osiris continues your Guardian’s journey with all-new story missions and adventures set in a new destination, Mercury. Journey through time and space to learn the secrets of Osiris, avert a dark future, and rebuild the ties between the legendary Warlock and his greatest student – Ikora Rey.


Explore Mercury and its mysterious “Infinite Forest”
New story missions and adventures
New themed weapons, armor, and gear to earn
New cooperative activities
New competitive multiplayer arenas
And more…

Destiny 2 is now available for Xbox One and PS4. The PC version launches October 24th.

About The Author

Adam S
Sr.Staff Writer

Adam is a Senior Staff Writer for GamerAssaultWeekly with over 5 years of experience in writing and is completely obsessed with video games. He holds a BA from Brooklyn College and lives in NY.