During the QuakeCon 2015 welcome, Bethesda’s Pete Hines announced the Fallout Anthology for PC, a box set including every Fallout title so far.

Arriving September 29th in North America and October 2nd for European territories for $49.99 USD in a neat collectible Fat Man mini-nuke, complete with audible bomb sound, the Fallout Anthology includes the following titles and their add-ons:

  • Fallout
  • Fallout 2
  • Fallout Tactics
  • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition
  • Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition


The collection doesn’t include Fallout 4, releasing November 10th, but does have a spot reserved for the game disc.

About The Author

Nikki P
News Editor/Community Assistant

I'm Nikki and I like video games.