Attn: Rockers. Ubisoft is extending their offer of free Jimi Hendrix DLC for Rocksmith 2014 until February 2. The deal: buy the next-gen edition of Rocksmith 2014 before the cut-off date and you’ll receive 12 pieces of DLC, a $30 value. Those songs are:

  • Bold As Love
  • Castles Made Of Sand
  • Fire
  • Foxey Lady
  • Freedom
  • If 6 Was 9
  • Little Wing
  • Manic Depression
  • Purple Haze
  • Red House
  • The Wind Cries Mary
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Preview the tracks below and maybe it’ll inspire a purchase of Ubisoft’s very proficient guitar teacher.



About The Author

Staff Writer

Alex is from New York, is a graduate of Columbia University's Graduate School of Journalism and once played a Call of Duty Deathmatch against himself.