Gamescom is just around the corner and Sony has announced and confirmed that their press conference will take place on Tuesday, August 12th at 11:00 AM PT/2:00 PM ET/7:00 PM GMT.

While the details of what Sony will be showing have yet to be revealed, it is a safe wager that they will show more of the titles that people want to see more of since E3. Titles such as, Driveclub, Destiny, Bloodborne and LittleBigPlanet 3.  Gamescom is the first big convention post E3 and it’s the convention where you can get more details about the games that were revealed at E3. So, definitely stay tuned for more news coming in August during Gamescom about all the titles that have everyone excited.

Source:IGN

About The Author

Chris C
Audio/Video Editor

Gamer, News writer, Hopefully novelist and all around awesome in human form.