Bethesda announced that they will be releasing every Elder Scrolls game ever made in an all-inclusive set for PC in September.

The announcement came during the QuakeCon 2013 event in Texas.

Here is a list of all the games and DLCs that will be included in The Elder Scrolls Anthology:

  • The Elder Scrolls Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
  • Tribunal
  • Bloodmoon
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
  • Knights of the Nine
  • Shivering Isles
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  • Dawnguard
  • Hearthfire
  • Dragonborn
  • Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim

This set is priced at $79.99, which is an absolute steal for all of these incredible games. Look for them on Steam and at other PC game retailers in September.

Source: Kotaku

About The Author

Nick C
COO/Podcast Host

I’m Nick, a proud nerd and gamer. I rock my Star Wars tattoos like I’m a real Jedi, and I hope I will be making games first and playing them second in the future!