If you’re an Xbox Live Gold member, another free-to-play weekend is coming your way. Microsoft is making Gears of War 4 available from Thursday, January 31 to Sunday, February 3.

All of the game’s modes will be available. This includes Versus, Horde, and Escalation. You will be able to earn the co-op related achievements during this free-to-play weekend, and if you own an Xbox One X, you can also get a taste of this game’s enhanced performance and visuals.

The free-to-play weekend will officially start at 12 AM PT/3 AM ET on Thursday, January 31. It will end on Sunday, February 3 at 11:59 PM PT/Monday, February 4 at 2:59 ET.